[ / / / / / / / / / / / / / ] [ dir / random / 93 / biohzrd / hkacade / hkpnd / tct / utd / uy / yebalnia ]

/cafechan/ -Кафе

Добро пожаловать. Снова.
Email
Comment *
File
Password (Randomized for file and post deletion; you may also set your own.)
Archive
* = required field[▶Show post options & limits]
Confused? See the FAQ.
Embed
(replaces files and can be used instead)
Options

Allowed file types:jpg, jpeg, gif, png, webp,webm, mp4, mov
Max filesize is16 MB.
Max image dimensions are15000 x15000.
You may upload1 per post.


File: fdb9fdae2e96a69⋯.png (10.13 KB,400x400,1:1,fdb9fdae2e96a69ecea2520bd3….png)

 No.79122

All The AscensionJoy Books, Courses Are Fully Open To Obtain From Now

There are many useful life changing books, courses are available at the moment on ascensionjoy.com.

Most of them have the title with direct point and objective, so very little to few I need to explain.

If you guys want to obtain any books or courses, just do it.

List AscensionJoy’s books:

1. “Learn Study Master Money To Have A Better Life” – https://ascensionjoy.com/learn-study-master-money-to-have-a-better-life/

Karma Requirement: 200 USD/Euro.

2. “The Lord Of Gambling: Winning, Winning, Winning” – https://ascensionjoy.com/the-lord-of-gambling-winning-winning-winning/

Karma Requirement: 500 USD/Euro.

3. “120 Practical Advice Will Help You Smarter Stronger Healthier” – https://ascensionjoy.com/120-practical-advice-will-help-you-smarter-stronger-healthier/

Karma Requirement For “Lite Version”: 300 USD/Euro.

Karma Requirement For “Full Version”: 600 USD/Euro.

4. “Extend Longevity, Live Longer With Common Sense” – https://ascensionjoy.com/extend-longevity-live-longer-with-common-sense/

Karma Requirement: 700 USD/Euro.

5. “How To Cure All Diseases, Heal Anything In Natural Way” – https://ascensionjoy.com/how-to-cure-all-diseases-heal-anything-in-natural-way/

Karma Requirement: 800 USD/Euro.

6. “Becoming Sport World Champion With Secret Methods Strategies” – https://ascensionjoy.com/becoming-sport-world-champion-with-secret-methods-strategies/

Karma Requirement: 900 USD/Euro.

7. “Conquer All Religions To Become A Better Person” – https://ascensionjoy.com/conquer-all-religions-to-become-a-better-person/

Karma Requirement: 400 USD/Euro.

All books will come in digital format (.pdf) unless you want the physical paper one (with extra karma requirement).

List AscensionJoy’s Courses:

1. Heal Everything, Cure Any Diseases In 100 Days With The Master – https://ascensionjoy.com/heal-everything-cure-any-diseases-in-100-days-with-the-master/

Karma Requirement: up on case to case, minimum 2000 USD/Euro.

2. You Are The World Champion In Your Field – https://ascensionjoy.com/you-are-the-world-champion-in-your-field/

Karma Requirement: up on case to case, minimum 3000 USD/Euro.

3. Become Natural Health Doctor – https://ascensionjoy.com/become-natural-health-doctor/

Karma Requirement: up on case to case, minimum 4000 USD/Euro.

4. Control Your Life, Control Your Destiny In The Complex Society – https://ascensionjoy.com/control-your-life-control-your-destiny-in-the-complex-society/

Karma Requirement: up on case to case, minimum 5000 USD/Euro.

5. Reclaim, Unlock Your God Power – https://ascensionjoy.com/reclaim-unlock-your-god-power/

Karma Requirement: up on case to case, minimum 6000 USD/Euro.

6. Reverse Age, Live To 1000 Years And More – https://ascensionjoy.com/reverse-age-live-to-1000-years-and-more/

Karma Requirement: up on case to case, minimum 7000 USD/Euro.

7. Escape Mortal Human Life, Enter The Eternal Realm – https://ascensionjoy.com/escape-mortal-human-life-enter-the-eternal-realm/

Karma Requirement: up on case to case, minimum 8000 USD/Euro.

How to obtain AscensionJoy’s courses: https://ascensionjoy.com/obtaining-ascensionjoy-books-courses/

All the courses will be delivered via online digital way unless you want a real physical meeting (with some extra karma requirement).

How to obtain AscensionJoy’s books: https://ascensionjoy.com/obtaining-ascensionjoy-books-courses/

If you don’t want to send karma energy via finance, then you can work for me for certain amount of hours in exchange for the book/courses you desire.

Any question, request, feel free to ask.

Best Regard,

Ascension Joy

____________________________
Disclaimer: this post and the subject matter and contents thereof - text, media, or otherwise - do not necessarily reflect the views of the 8kun administration.


[Return][Go to top][Catalog][Nerve Center][Random][Post a Reply]
Delete Post [ ]
[]
[ / / / / / / / / / / / / / ] [ dir / random / 93 / biohzrd / hkacade / hkpnd / tct / utd / uy / yebalnia ]